Search
  • MWC

MWC Presents: Toxic Exposure Panel Discussion, December 2, 2021 at 7:00 PM ET/4:00 PM PT


Join us on December 2, 2021 at 7:00 PM ET/6:00 PM CT/5:00 PM MT/4:00 PM PT for a discussion about the impact of toxic exposure on women veterans.


Our speakers are as follows:


Brandi McBride, Air Force Veteran, Living with Metastatic Breast Cancer. Decorated Combat Veteran. Stationed in areas with Burn Pits and other toxins. She both develops and serves on Multiple committees to help Veterans in Michigan.


Pat Gaston, Army Veteran, living with invasive Breast Cancer, works diligently on behalf of Veterans in New Mexico. Served in Honduras and Uzbekistan – both with Burn Pits and other contaminants. Works extensively on behalf of Veterans in New Mexico.


Marianne Sarcich a breast cancer survivor and community organizer on behalf of Breast cancer both in Pennsylvania and Nationally. She is an ardent activist around resource development and information distribution on behalf of breast cancer survivors and their families.


Diana Danis, Army Veteran. National Advocate and activist on numerous women, military and Veterans issues covering historic and legislative issues regarding toxic exposures.


Register for the FREE event here.

9 views0 comments